Atholl Dancing Association, site logo.
Events
  • Next ADA meeting wil be held on Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 in the Studio at 7.30pm
  • Remember your easy fundraising donations for Logierait Dancers
  • Click here for competition results
  • Easter Term classes start Monday 18 Feb until 29 March
  • Summer Term - 15 Apr - 13 Jun
  • Medal Test Presentation Ceilidh - Sat 2 Mar, Ballinluig
  • Class Comp - Sat 23 Mar, Grandtully Hall
  • Atholl Dancing Festival - Sun 12 May, Atholl Palace

Competitions

 Atholl Dancing Festival History

Please click on the name of the event to download an entry form.

 

36th Annual Class Competition Sat 23 March 2019 Results 
43rd Annual Atholl Dancing Festival Sun 12 May 2019 Results
Atholl Gathering, Blair Atholl Sun 26 May 2019 Results
Kenmore Highland Games Wed 3 July 2019 Results
Lochearnhead Highland Games Sat 20 July 2019 Results 
Killin Highland Games Wed 7 August 2019 Results 
Aberfeldy Show Sat 10 August 2019 Results 
Perth Games Sun 11 August 2019 Results 
Rannoch Highland Gathering Sat 17 August 2019 Results 
Crieff Highland Gathering Sun 18 August 2019  
Birnam Highland Games Sat 31 August 2019 Results 
Strathardle Highland Gathering Sat 24 August 2019  
Blairgowrie Highland Games Sun 1 Sept 2019  
Pitlochry Highland Games Sat 14 Sept 2019 Results 
Perths League Table 2019 FINAL    Results

 2019 Perthshire League Rules